Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Rock'n'Heavy
Archives
4 septembre 2007

Septembre 2007 n°1~Nirvana_paroles

Paroles

About A Girl(Kurt Kobain)

(I do...) I need an easy friend
(I do...) With an ear to lend
(I do...) I think you fit this shoe
(I do...) But you have a clue
I’ll take advantage while
You hang me out to dry
But I can’t see you every night
Free... (I do...)
(I do...) I'm standing in your line
(I do...) I hope you have the time
(I do...) I pick a number to
(I do...) Keep a date with you
I’ll take advantage while
You hang me out to dry
But I can’t see you every night
Free...
(I do...) I need an easy friend
(I do...) With an ear to lend
(I do...) I think you fit this shoe
(I do...) But you have a clue
I’ll take advantage while
You hang me out to dry
But I can’t see you every night
No, I can’t see you every night...
Free...
I do... I do... I do... I do...


Smells Like Teen Spirit
(Kurt Cobain / Nirvana)
Load up on guns and bring your friends
It's fun to lose and to pretend
She's over bored, self assured
Oh no, I know a dirty word

Hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello
With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulato, an albino, a mosquito,
My libido
Yay... yay... yay...

I'm worse at what I do best,
And for this gift I feel blessed
Our little group has always been
And always will until the end

Hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello
With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulato, an albino, a mosquito,
My libido
Yay... yay... yay...

And I forget just why I taste
Oh yeah, I guess it makes me smile
I found it hard, it was hard to find
Oh well, whatever, nevermind

Hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello
With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulato, an albino, a mosquito,
My libido,
A denial, a denial, a denial, a denial, a denial,
a denial, a denial, a denial, a denial...

Come As You Are (Kurt Cobain / Nirvana)
Come as you are, as you were,
As I want you to be,
As a friend, as a friend, as an old enemy
Take you time, hurry up,
The choice is yours, don't be late
Take a rest as a friend, as an old memoria,
memoria... memoria... memoria...

Come dowsed in mud, soaked in bleach,
As I want you to be,
As a trend, as a friend, as an old memoria,
memoria... memoria... memoria...

And I swear that I don't have a gun
No, I don't have a gun. No I don't have a gun...

'Ria... memoria... memoria... memoria...
And I don't have a gun
And I swear that I don't have a gun.
No I don't have a gun
No I don't have a gun
No I don't have a gun
No I don't have a gun
Memoria... memoria...


Polly (Kurt Cobain / Nirvana)
Polly wants a cracker,
I think I should get off of her first
I think she wants some water
To put out the blow torch

It isn't me
We have some seed
Let me clip your dirty wings
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help to please myself
I've got some rope, you have been told
I promise you
I have been true
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help to please myself

Polly wants a cracker,
Maybe she would like some food
She asks me to untie her
A chase would be nice for a few

It isn't me
We have some seed
Let me clip your dirty wings
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help to please myself
I've got some rope, you have been told
I promise you
I have been true
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help to please myself

Polly says... Polly says her back hurts,
And she's just as bored as me,
She caught me off my guard,
It amazes me the will of instinct.

It isn't me
We have some seed
Let me clip your dirty wings
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help to please myself
I've got some rope, you have been told
I promise you
I have been true
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help to please myself.

Serve The Servants
(Kurt Cobain)
Teenage angst has paid off well
Now I'm bored and old
Self-appointed judges judge
More than they have sold
If she floats than she is not
A witch like we had thought
A down payment on another
One at Salem's lot

Serve the servants. Oh no...
Serve the servants. Oh no...
Serve the servants. Oh no...
Serve the servants. Oh no,
That legendary divorce is such a bore

As my bones grew they did hurt
They hurt really bad
I tried hard to have a father
But instead I had a Dad
I just want you to know that I
Don't hate you anymore
There is nothing I could say
That I haven't thought before

Serve the servants. Oh no...
Serve the servants. Oh no...
Serve the servants. Oh no...
Serve the servants. Oh no,
That legendary divorce is such a bore

Serve the servants. Oh no...
Serve the servants. Oh no...
Serve the servants. Oh no...
Serve the servants. Oh no...
Serve the servants. Oh no...
Serve the servants. Oh no...
Serve the servants. Oh no,
That legendary divorce is such a bore.

Rape Me
(Kurt Cobain)
Rape me, rape me my friend
Rape me, rape me again

I'm not the only one. Aaaah...
I'm not the only one. Aaaah...
I'm not the only one. Aaaah...
I'm not the only one...

Hate me, do it and do it again
Waste me, rape me my friend

I'm not the only one. Aaaah...
I'm not the only one. Aaaah...
I'm not the only one. Aaaah...
I'm not the only one...

My favorite inside source
I'll kiss your open sores
Appreciate your concern
You'll always stink and burn

Rape me, rape me my friend
Rape me, rape me again

I'm not the only one. Aaaah...
I'm not the only one. Aaaah...
I'm not the only one. Aaaah...
I'm not the only one...

Rape me (rape me)... rape me (rape me)...
Rape me (rape me)... rape me (rape me)...

Rape me (rape me)... rape me (rape me)...
Rape me (rape me)... rape me (rape me)... rape me...

Where Did You Sleep Last Night (Huddie Ledbetter)
My girl, my girl, don't lie to me
Tell me where did you sleep last night
In the pines, in the pines, where the sun don't ever shine
I would shiver the whole night through
My girl, my girl, where will you go?
"I'm going where the cold wind blows"
In the pines, in the pines
Where the sun don't ever shine
I would shiver the whole night through

Her husband was a hard working man
Just about a mile from here
His head was found in a driving wheel
But his body never was found
My girl, my girl, don't lie to me
Tell me where did you sleep last night
In the pines, in the pines
Where the sun don't ever shine
I would shiver the whole night through
Trough for me...

My girl, my girl, where will you go?
"I'm going where the cold wind blows"
In the pines, in the pines, where the sun don't ever shine
I would shiver the whole night through

My girl, my girl, don't lie to me
Tell me where did you sleep last night
In the pines, in the pines, where the sun don't ever shine
I would shiver the whole night through
My girl, my girl, where will you go?
"I'm going where the cold wind blows"
In the pines... pines... sun... shine
I would shiver... the whole... night through.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité